Our partners

Manchester City Official Global Betting Partner. Seasons: 2018/19, 2019/20

Founded: 1880
Location: Manchester, England
Nicknames: Citizens, City, Sky Blues
Stadium: Etihad Stadium—55,097 capacity
Main rival: Manchester United

One of England's most decorated clubs, Manchester City has a proud history dating back almost 140 years, when the club started life as St Mark's Church back in 1880.
The club would evolve into Ardwick AFC, before taking the name it still wears today in 1894.
Success would soon follow as the Blues became the first team to ever win automatic promotion in 1899, and the first side from Manchester to win a major trophy in 1904, lifting the FA Cup.
In 1923, the club would move to its famous old Maine Road stadium, which would become City’s home for the next 80 years. During their time on Moss Side, City would enjoy several major highs, lifting league titles in 1936-37 and 1967-68 and winning various FA and League Cups.
The tenure of legendary Citizens manager Joe Mercer in the late 1960s would usher in a memorable decade for the club, as City secured a clean sweep of domestic silverware as well as the 1969-70 European Cup Winners' Cup.
In 2003, City would move to their current home, the 55,097-capacity Etihad Stadium, as a bright new era dawned for the club. A thrilling last gasp effort from Sergio Aguero saw the club lift a first Premier League title in 2011-12, followed by two more titles in 2013-14 and 2017-18 and further success in domestic cup competitions.
In 2017-18, City would break even more records, becoming the first Premier League side to reach over 100 points in one season as they secured the title with five games to spare.
In 2018-19, Manchester City would seal an unprecedented domestic treble, winning the Premier League, FA Cup and EFL Cup.
As holders of the 2018 Community Shield, this meant City also became the first team in history to hold all four of England’s main football trophies at the same time.


  • First Division/FA Premier League: 1936-37, 1967-68, 2011-12, 2013-14, 2017-18, 2018-19
  • FA Cup: 1903-04, 1933-34, 1955-56, 1968-69, 2010-11, 2018-19
  • League Cup: 1969-70, 1975-76, 2013-14, 2015-16, 2017-18, 2018-19
  • FA Community Shield: 1937, 1968, 1972, 2012, 2018, 2019
  • European Cup Winners' Cup: 1969-70

Official website of Manchester City - https://www.mancity.com/